graphicdanax.blogg.se

S7ab el baroud cheb khaled
S7ab el baroud cheb khaled












Learning Serbian/Croatian/Bosnian & Misc.Speaking Romanian-a place for us to talk in Romanian.Speaking Portuguese - A place to practice and exchange.Speaking Italian - A place to practice and exchange.Indo-Aryan and Dravidian languages lyrics translation.Speaking Greek language & chit-chat off-topic discussions.Speaking German language & off topic discussions.Speaking French - A place to practice and exchange.Chinese, Japanese and Korean lyrics translation.Quick Navigation Arabic lyrics translation Top Posted by moustapha at 11:56 AM No comments: Older Posts Home. Posted by moustapha at 11:58 AM No comments: fes. I pray god to mary you, The religious law gave us the right for that CHEB KHALED Baroud CHEB KHALED Besslama CHEB KHALED Bladi CHEB KHALED Braya CHEB KHALED Cameleons CHEB KHALED Cest La Nuit CHEB KHALED Chab Rassi CHEB KHALED El-Hmam. Nid'i allah ana nzoujak, Alshr' walhak m'ana I have no harm anymore, God healed me & I got better Rah eldar sfi min jasdi, Orbi a'aff osibt elraha I call out day & night, I can't miss the glance Kul lila winhar innadi, Ma yihlash innam allmha I have been feverish for two months, until I melted like salt Yeh, yeh Yamina ! How great your beauty is, O yamina !īilhima shahreen nwadi, 7ata dubt thwab elmilha Wah wah wah Yamina, Ma a'tham zinak Yamina Yeh, yeh Yamina ! How great your beauty is, crazy girl ! Wah wah wah Yamina, Ma a'tham zinak almklooa' My heart is really hurt because of you, God might have accepted our prayers Mithawil kalbi min darak,kan almoula yikbal mina I don't have any window that overlooks you & I ask people about treason Mali taka a'leek nshoofk Wi nsaksi fi elnas khyana Your news are like crowns & your desease killed us Ya taj alkhoodat khbarak, El mard eli beek hlikna This day is a happy & blessed day ( my lucky day ) Because I met you, O yamina Hada elyoum sa'eed mbarak Kiwafitak Yamina I'm not sure about some lines' meaning but I mostly did the translation on a general idea. & For Cheb Khaled's song, it's really a hard song to translate ( & even I'm algerian ) but the song is pretty old & it's sort of popular poem, so it's a bit hard to be understood. I searched about the band you were asked about & the Only thing I could find is a song by "Talal Mada7" I hope this is what you are looking for.














S7ab el baroud cheb khaled